My hivedairey 9th February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed, I prayed and recited the Holy Quran, then I made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to my father, then I gave breakfast to my brothers. After having breakfast I washed the dishes, then I swept the room, swept the outside, then there were many clothes. I put soap and soap in the machine, put clothes inside the machine, put clothes in it, then I prepared to prepare food. Then I kneaded it and kneaded it and made bread. Then my cousin took out the clothes. After giving bread and bread, everything was wrapped up, then I rested for a while, I lay down on the bed, and suddenly I saw a beautiful lake. It was sitting very relaxed. Then I took a picture of it.

IMG_20240208_100632.jpg

IMG_20240208_100624.jpg