Who are your most Favourite and Hated personalities on Hive?

in #hivepersonality4 years ago


unnamed.jpg

I did enjoy my last writing prompt which was about favourite witness. Unfortunately, so many people still don't know about witness stuff but at least it led them thinking and explored this stuff on their own.

Hive is the most active social blockchain and we can claim to have a real user base than any other blockchain because of social element and engagement. My next prop has both fun and little daring element in it. It consists of two parts:

How to Participate:

Make a post in which you have to describe a little about two personalities. One of them is your favourite and second is you are most annoyed with. The fun part is you don't have to reveal actual names of both personalities and just leave some clues in your post for the audience to guess. You can suppose hypothetical names for them or maybe just choose Person A, Person B etc

Favourite Personality

There can be many names which inspire you, they can be doing their contribution to the Hive ecosystem or someone you want to meet in real life. There can be more than one personality. You can write about that person without revealing the name and try to provide more clear hints about them.

Annoying Personality

This part is optional and that's where the dare factor comes in. If you say that you did not experience any kind of drama on Hive which left a bad taste in your mouth then you were not really active.

I believe in constructive criticism and sometimes lack of communication can lead towards hostility. You can reveal some clues about the personality you are annoyed with on Hive. Try not to be a troll. You have the chance to present your viewpoint and maybe others can learn from it because sometimes we don't have an idea why the other person is angry or frustrated.

Engagement:

Your friends and some other close people will be able to identify who you are talking about in your post and try to guess it in comments. I'll look for more meaningful & engaging comments and upvote them too. Authors never have to reveal the actual person even in comments, its upto them to finally reveal.

Rules:

You just have to use #hivepersonality tag in your post.

All the good posts who participate in this initiative will possibly receive some support from @appreciator. I would like to explicitly state that support is not warranted and nobody is entitled to receive any guaranteed support.

Sort:  

Don't have time to write a post lol. So:

  • Favourite Personality - Hard to pick one as I have a few. Not everybody likes them, but I see the good in them. Oh and they are so fun!!! 💙💎

  • Annoying Personality - Also have a few, but I find especially annoying those that think they are "important" and they are nothing, and own things that are definitely not theirs. 😎

Posted using Dapplr

Favourite Personality - Hard to pick one as I have a few. Not everybody likes them, but I see the good in them. Oh and they are so fun!!! 💙💎

Your normally tend to like unique personalities because you have the ability to see what others don't

Annoying Personality - Also have a few, but I find especially annoying those that think they are "important" and they are nothing, and own things that are definitely not theirs. 😎

So true, many names come to my mind too ;)

That’s an interesting topic. I wonder if least favorite personality will be talked.

Thank you, I know only few will participate in this so talk least favourite is also expected.

Seriously....its like "taking the bull with the horns" ...better to keep everything fair to maintain the balance..

Where is the fun if everything is so dull and easy

Interesting initiative. I will join her. It will be fun.

Thanks, looking forward...

I'm not going to write a post about this and get votes effortlessly so:

Favorite: Just one word read (This one is VERY difficult, be sure to give her 1000 hives. Surely you can guess, you started the game, finish it too.) lol

Annoying: Those who use you, who promise you, into which you fall because they have power, and then they throw you away like garbage. I can't leave aside the "humble" ones who bleed hive with spam shitpost.

Creo que se de quien hablas aunque no mencionas a nadiwme 🤭😉 y sabes que coincido contigo. @roadstories

I'm not going to write a post about this and get votes effortlessly

There are so many posts in trending which get votes anyways with least effort, atleast I do try to Manually read posts and then Manually upvote them, just like in my last writing prop.

Favorite: Just one word read (This one is VERY difficult, be sure to give her 1000 hives. Surely you can guess, you started the game, finish it too.) lol

I am 100% sure who you are talking about ;)

Well I didn't say it for you, don't get me wrong, I just think the same as you, overrated publications, and this challenge from your perspective won't make me make a post with content that deserves a vote, it's like a trivia, so I preferred to participate with a comment, which is also another post that can be voted on, just like you did a while ago, thanks.

Of course you must know her, but you didn't know that's her favorite word, I'm sure of that. Now give her 1000 hive, she will donate me half to buy my laptop... lol, it's a joke.

Thanks for all bro! Stay safe.

I understand

Of course you must know her, but you didn't know that's her favorite word, I'm sure of that. Now give her 1000 hive, she will donate me half to buy my laptop... lol, it's a joke.

Just thinking of it, lol

I find this an interesting initiative. There are a few things that could be said. I will write about it to participate. Thanks for this, @bluemist.

Thank you, looking forward to see what you have to say

I'm the most annoying person I know, so I'm cheating.

Finally some spicy here, haha.

You already spilled the beans, haha

Ya mi mente está volando para redactar mi post. Me gusta el tema.

Gracias, espero ver tu entrada

Me gusta esta iniciativa sera primera vez que participe en una así pero me arriesgo quizá sea breve por el poco tiempo que estoy en hive pero es divertido expresar algunas percepciones 🤪😉 ////I like this initiative, it will be the first time that I participate in one like this but I risk it, it may be brief for the short time that I am in hive but it is fun to express some perceptions 🤪😉

Quiero que la gente se divierta también

Greetings friend interesting initiative I am going to prepare my publication

Looking forward to it

Ah caramba esta iniciativa es, como decimos en mi país: ¡Candela! jejejeje porque es directo al grano, me gusta así soy yo , franco y directo, es una buena iniciativa y me uno. Saludos

Quiero que la gente sea directa e inteligente también en su escritura.

Así procuro ser yo mi hermano. Nada que esconder porque la vida es muy corta. Un abrazo fuerte, cuídese.

Hello Mr. @bluemist, I was somewhat absent from the hive due to lack of internet, I would like to participate in this initiative, in fact, it is a good opportunity to be frank and courageous in a social network where we meet all kinds of personalities, some who They make us grow and others that kick us in the liver, hahaha, but that's life, there are good angels and bad angels, sometimes I think that Satan also has his commissioners here in the hive 😈😀, but in any case the good must triumph about evil. A special greeting and I am already preparing paper and pen to see what comes out of my head for this good initiative. Regards.

Thank you so much
You are right , we do have people from both worlds, looking forward to see you come up with

Yes, it occurred to me and I published it, I hope the bad guys don't throw stones at me hahaha

Simplemente excelente la iniciativa, me parece el momento perfecto para hablar de mi persona favorita dentro un post.

Gracias, espero ver el tuyo

Hello @Bluemist es un honor para mi saludarte excelente iniciativa, estaré allí para participar. Saludos amigo Dios te bendiga.

It is an interesting but very difficult initiative. Choosing among so many valuable people is always complicated, you have to apply a lot of filters to reach the most relevant ones. Thank you for this invitation.

Es un tema interesante. Llevo muy poco tiempo en la blockchain, no conozco demasiado, pero si he visto personalidades generales que me gustan y otras que me disgustan... Mmm, lo pensaré mejor y participaré en la iniciativa. Y ver los comentarios

Excellent initiative, will allow many to vent 😀

Excelente iniciativa, querido @bluemist.
He visto varias publicaciones ya de la misma y creo que cubren sus expectativas.
Estoy ansiosa por participar.

Hi Mr. @bluemist, I hope you are well! I'm just learning about this contest and already my mind is going round and round thinking about these characters.

This kind of things, they are great and fun!

I'm already writing my publication!

¡On time!

This is my entry to the contest and this is my entry on twitter

Excellent, it seems to me a different initiative from which we can express love and hate.

Que interesante iniciativa, prepararé mi publicación. 💃

I will surely submit my own post for this hence I am re blogging this for easy access as to guidance and the right mechanics.

WoW...

Llegando un poco tarde a la iniciativa... Pero poniéndome los patines para participar...

Esperándo que entre tantas cosas que tengo positivas para hablar de esos lindos personajes que son muy queridos y de aquellos que no tantos, dedicarle en que sea unas décimas, porque no valen la pena hablar de cosas negativas.

Un fuerte abrazo, saludos desde Venezuela 😘😘😘

I'm here at the last minute. I made a publication to participate. Why? Because I think it's a constructive and positive attitude of @bluemist. Here I have discovered that I know many users just by the interaction I have had through Hive. Great discovery for me. And I think I did an exercise of the most annoying for me: hypocritical people. I place my publication and I hope they can say, who are the personalities.
https://hive.blog/hivepersonality/@marcybetancourt/my-favorite-and-hated-personalities-in-hive

Hello dear friend @bluemist good night
I love the dynamics of your publications, you are making a very participatory platform.
A real pleasure to participate and accompany you in these challenges that you propose to us
Have a wonderful night

No se si estoy detrás de la ambulancia. Pero hay un dicho que dice: más vale tarde que nunca. Aquí les dejo mi participación.
https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@neilamarcano/reto-bluemist-quienes-son-tus-personalidades-mas-favoritas-y-odiadas-en-hive-bluemist-challenge-who-are-your-most-favorite-and

Will be awesome make a new one, about the same issue in 2022