Maru the Beagle

in #hivepets2 years ago
Authored by @chileng17

I believe that my older sister Ein already introduced herself to you so it is my time to shine!!
Hi I am Dessert Fox Pride Bruno. That is my PCCI name but my owners call me Maru because they like the cute dog on Kimi ni Todoke and they also calls me Pedro Martinez sometimes but I prefer Maru...It's more cuter.

IMG_20200326_104733.jpg

I am a male tricolor beagle born on June 11, 2019. I came to my furmommi's life one day after her birthday..She says I am a precious gift from her dearest; myfurdadi.

20201210_134743.jpg

My big sister Ein is very jealous when I first come at our home.. But I think she likes me now a little, I guess.

20210417_200211.jpg

As a beagle; I always hoooowwwl a lot and my neighbors didn't like that so I were trained to just howl a little and in scheduled. I tried all my very best not to make any noises because all are at home since Pandemic started.. But I still bark a 6 seconds "Aruuuuuuuuuu" when it's late and my meals were not given yet. You see I am very punctual in my schedules.. My meals should be given at 8 A M , 12 PM and 7 PM.. 5 minutes late and I will give them lots of Aruuuuuuuuuu!!! Better feed me on time so the neighborhood will not get angry..huh!!!

received_551366866249915.jpeg

We beagles are very naughty.. as naughty as a 2 year old baby. I like to run and murder all my toys. Maybe that is the reason my older sister Ein will get angry if I try to borrow her toys.

20220703_082344.jpg

I like to eat a lot too.. Eating is LIfe! but unfortunately I am allergic to chicken and egg.. and it is so unfair when I see older sister Ein eating chicken and egg when I'm not! I like my vegetables blanch. I love treats and those are all for me because sister Ein is not a fun of dog treats.

20200305_163100.jpg

When pandemic started, unfortunately because we live in a unit apartment in 7th floor; We did not have any walkies.. When my furmommi tried to do walkies with me in the hallway; one of our unit neighbor got angry because he doesn't want smelly (but mind him, I am not smelly because I have my own dog perfume and vitamins and all but I forgive him)dogs walking in the hallway and doesn't want furr to enter his house so we just play inside our own unit just not to start an argument with the old grumpy mister. So my sister Ein and I are just inside our unit all the time but we still play and run here so my owners compensate with toys Ang activity inside our home. Play tags, play ball, repeteadly playing fetch and more.. But I hope in the future we will have our own home with our very own backyard. Thankfully some of our neighbors are ok with us because we alert them when there's any suspicious people in our vicinity. And we were always quiet especially during classes and in their working hours..Infact they never forget to give us treatos when they are celebrating something so the grumpy old mister is just a minority but I hope he will find something that will make him happy so he will not be so grumpy all the time.

IMG_20200404_104820.jpg

Oh I still didn't meet my furdadi because he is still working abroad until now. My sister Ein is more excited when he is in the video call. I don't know if I will like him or not, we'll just see then..

20220328_140732.jpg

IMG_20200321_101905.jpg

Maru.jpg

Mini comics rough translation:
When beagle is making noises when I am taking a d#mp..
Girl: Maru! Nooo!What are you doing in there?
When beagle is not making noises when I am taking a d#mp
Girl: Maru!! Why is it so quiet? What are doing in there??

Sort:  

Tawang tawa ako sa comics sa baba hahahhaah 🤣🤣🤣 cute cute maru 🥺 😘 ~

Lagi rin kami nagaaway niyan eh..Para na akong Tanga, kaaway ko aso..ahahaha..tas attorney na niya si EIN..Magagalit na rin pag pinagagalitan mo si Maru. 😂

Ang cute😍 dati may aso kami pero ngayon wala na at hindi muna ao mag alaga kasi may mga bata ako.

Uu nga Lalo na kung maliit pa mga kids mo rin.

Congratulations @chileng17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your dogs are soo cute 🤩 I also have a dog. She's aspin and very hyper dog 😁

I have two energetic dogs.. Ein the Aspin and Maru the beagle. They make me crazy because these two are very naughty and hyper too.😆

That's nice. I love dogs. They're too hyper, right? 😁