You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk towards Peace of Mind

in #hiveph3 years ago

Nature is a medicine, take it, feel it and allow the healing to enter you mind,body and soul. It's true that we are one with nature. We need fresh air and the outdoors. So sad when the stay at home in the city lock us up and made us depressed in some way. The witnessing of the rise and set if the sun signals us to start and stop.

Nice nature tripping. Thanks BD.

Sort:  

Thank you @amayphin for dropping by. When the pandemic came, I was still in an apartment where I could not even see a glance of the sky. Maybe that's why I appreciate my new place even more.

It was the right move to be in your place right now. We should be free to wander the nature as we like it. Your welcome BD.

Indeed, I was hesitant at first because there is no water and wifi lines. But after months everything was resolved :)...nd I am loving the stay.