Introduction Myself

in #hiveph3 years ago (edited)

Im 23yrs old and a supporter of cryptocurrency. A trader and a longterm investor so that i would love to teach everyone who wants to learn about it. Trading and Investing Cryptocurrency.

So first i would like to introduce my self and I've love to become your Cryptocurrency trading and investing Guide. I won't let you down so you can trust me by earning in cryptocurrency too.

img_0.08802832323673294.jpg

My life begins with nothing, no biological family but my life still found the right place where i need to be. Early age someone adopted me as his son. He is the only dad i had in my whole life but when I'm at the age of 12, he's Gone. He's still remains in my life till i die. I never forgot he's guidance and advice until now.

img_0.8090377672546871.jpg

I live my life earning using with my own strength. I valued people than money but i already learn to earn money easily. The best thing in life is to earn people's trust than money. Cause money has a countable value unlike earning people's trust they valued you than how much money they had. I live different places in my country without any

img_0.17081041112363446.jpg

I start working at age of 15 by helping my step father at work. Then continuesly learn and observe how things must go. How life it could be and where should i go. I keep dreaming that someday i live in the different world. A world of financially free. Owning a business also had an active and pssive income.

img_0.36062601862777294.jpg

In our life we encounter those people whose gonna bring us down. Learn from them, if you hate those people dont be like them. That's the rules of life survival. Some people don't beleive me because of what they saw me now. Simple i just want to let you know that we are the Author of our life. Its up to us where to go, what should we do and become a hero or our book of life.

img_0.1085048532977149.jpg

I still manage working while studying taking Accounting at college but financial is the only reason why I'm 1st yr undergrad.

img_0.888618202642876.jpg

My life becomes terrible but that life teach me to value others. The importance of life is how to connect with other and give them the best of you.

img_0.5551072048686707.jpg

We can be good at money without needed to forget the value of people around us.

img_0.7496073548771494.jpg

This is how hard to earn money from working, so i decided to learn about bitcoin and trading and investing cryptocurrency. I've start searching and learning about it year 2017. Then lately i encountered the top 1 global cryptocurrency exchange and an exchange exclusively in our country licensed and regulation by our bank. So i start investing.

img_0.9766634480009754.jpg

My First step learning about cryptocurrency is Manually understand it in mathematical ways how to earn. Then watching the history of what so called the Magic Money " Bitcoin". Alsoi can teach you some of my basic technical analysis.

I would like to introduce a Cryptocurrency. A New monetary system Global adaption also known as Digital Currency.

img_0.23473884732625122.jpg

LET ME BE YOUR GUIDE IN A GOOD, SAFE AND PROFITABLE.

Things that you need in trading cryptocurrency like trading spot, futures or margin. The basics of candlesticks, indicator, basic support and resistance, the bull and bear and more. Also the important details and understanding about cryptocurrency.

Ways to earn from crypto.
Buy low sell high
Staking
Earning
Savings
Pooling
Vault
More
.
.

Living alone in my life motivates me to help everyone who in needs. Specifically in my country, the Philippines.

" Dream High, Educate yourself. Its not to late to become successful"

img_0.1303060421818191.jpg

Create Account in this link below and message me right now.

https://www.binance.cc/en/register?ref=OJ0VX7K9

Please follow and like my Fb page and my twitter account.

https://www.facebook.com/ENTR33/

https://twitter.com/CryptoEntr33?s=09

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.
In this platform you have so much to learn and still so many opportunities for you to earn cryptos!

I will guide you on your journey.

♥️🇵🇭♥️

I salute you, teacher Jav for onboarding these talented individuals! ❤️

Salamat. Just doing little by little for the community so that more and more Filipinos can take advantage of crypto opportunities on Hive.

Welcome to this great place @asktanj! Im @perceval from @OCD team. We see this is your first post here, we would like to know more about you. It would be awesome if you do an introduction post. You can be guided and use this post as an example:

EXAMPLE

We look forward to your introduction, I hope you enjoy Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you, I'll try.

Welcome to Hive, Mark!

I can tell you are such a hardworking person, resourceful and ambitious. Continues with the positives traits, you'll go on a long way and don't foget to take care of yourself first before others.

Good luck on your hive journey, I'll see you around! 😉

Thank you, I beleive in life doesnt need just to be a smart or hardworking. The importance of life is the people around us. We need to help each other grow together. That is much profitable than earning the value of money.

I couldn't agree more, kabayan! 🤜😃

Bakit naman?

Great job on the introduction post btw!

Thanks, appreciated 😊

Congratulations @asktanj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you 😊😊

Though it's late, welcome to hive @asktanj ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.