ME, MYSELF, AND I

in #hiveph2 years ago

20180519_130911.jpg

Ever since i was a little all I have wanted to do was travel.I love discovering new places and exploring them.
I really enjoyed my holiday together with my family and friends we travelled diff. Beaches,falls and it gives us a lot of memories.

A place that i enjoy going to is the beach. It is seen as a place of relaxation because it is normally quite and peaceful there.To look around you see the beauty of mother nature at its finest.
To sit there under the sun feeling the heat of it gives me peace of mind.I could feel the wind blew to my face and it gives me warmth. I could hear the waves of the ocean that soothing to my ears.

Travelling gives us a lot of great memories we can always look back on. Getting out of our comfort zone opens the mind to more ideas and possibilities.And while it gives us a peek into how the rest of the world lives, it also makes us appreciate more what we have back home.

YOLO=YOU ONLY LIVED ONCE.
Enjoy ur life to the fullest because,
Nothing is permanent in these world.
Don't stress yourself too much,because no matter how bad the situation is it will change.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, I hope to see more photos of you but you stated yourself well so I think it's good.

Yeah ,i will and soon well upload more photos.thank u..

C360_2018-05-19-16-47-39-104.jpg
As u can see the picture of the water is crystal clear i stand there for a photo shoot and i enjoy the scenery of these island.

Wonderful! Welcome to Hive and thank you for adding me as a friend!

I just wanted to say… I used to believe that “YOLO” but about 2 weeks ago all that changed for me!

Now… I believe that “YODO” Or “You Only Die Once.” And “YLED” “You Live Every Day”.

When I realized this… I was walking down from the top of a mountain… on my way down I met this guy hiking up the mountain. He had been in an avalanche while climbing recently and that was his take away and I’m fortunate enough that he interjected my cliché of “YOLO” and gave me a whole new frame of reference!

You Live Every Day!

Have an amazing day @bhelatnasudepan! 🙌