Special Gratitude Expression

in #hiveph4 years ago

Happy weekend, my Hive family. Magandang umaga sa inyong lahat!

Matagal tagal ding tayong naturuan na ang mga malalaking bagay ay siyang nagbibigay sa atin ng kasiyahan na sa maraming paraan. Nawalan tayo ng kakayahang madama at pahahalagahan ang magagandang bahagi ng ating buhay na dinadala ng maliit na kabaitan.

Kung ibigay natin ang ating sarili sa ating mga mundo, kung matutunan natin kung paano makita ang mahika sa maliit na bagay na nangyayari sa araw-araw sa buong paligid, sisimulan nating makita kung gaano tayo kapalad na magkaroon ng mahika bilang bahagi ng ating buhay.

IMG_20190406_191641.jpg

The significant part is to be in line with what's happening at this very moment, and not wanting to be elsewhere, keeping our thoughts on where we're most certainly not.

At the point when we're ready to do this, we come to find that there are great, mysterious things in the entirety of our encounters. At the present time, I'm tuning in to a very relaxing music played from my laptop, eating my comfort food, chilling with my daughter and puppy at the same time while writing this post. These things all are enchantment to me. Well, I don' have photo of me writing right now, so I'm going to use some of my favorites. The sun, the beach and my daughter in the background.

IMG_20190406_191723.jpg

We should simply perceive that someone's kindness as an outflow of extraordinary appreciation. That smile of a stranger or of that little child imparted to you implies something unique. The blossoms that you see today are here for a brief time frame, so please appreciate them.

I could go on. What are you grateful for today? I hope all is well.

IMG_20190401_174058.jpg

One love.
@bloghound

Photos are my own and taken by me.

Copyright @bloghound 2020. All Original Content.

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

PLEASE DO NOT COPY

Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

Woah! Nice writeups and the photos are captivating..

Wow ganda, galing ng model.

Thank you, kuya @dashand : Good evening po!

Isang rason na gusto ko mga content mo ay ang napakaganda mong larawan. Tapos sinamahan mo pa ito ng malalim na mga meaning..

Maraming salamat po sa compliment @mrnighmare89 :) That's means a lot to me. Thank you for visiting again po!