Einstein Aspin's Biography

in #hiveph2 years ago

Hi I'm Einstein but you can call me EIN. My name is copied from one of my owner's favorite childhood anime cowboy bebop where the main characters' corgi's name is Einstein and Ein for short.But they also call me Eintoot short for my name and Mabantot(Filipino word meaning stinky) because I hate taking a bath.

FB_IMG_1657162861171.jpg

But I am no Corgi; I am PROUD PINOY!! Aspin; the supercalliprajalistic native breed of the Philippines.. Weeeeehh??? I am not over exaggerating.. Aspins are Pawsome!!!

FB_IMG_1657162359808.jpg

There is another native PH breed and they are called witchdog/ Asong gubat but they are a little wild... They can climb trees Which us Aspins cannot..

FB_IMG_1657161310024.jpg

I don't know when exactly is my birthday.It is just around July that my Dadi take me home so we officially make July my birthday.. It's going to be my 13th Birthday this coming July, 2022.

I hate vegetables and all dog foods.. I only eat a little portion of rice with a lot of meat.. My owner one time wants to try raw feeding but I hated uncooked food more than vegetables so they are obliged to cooked dog safe table food for me. To all the meat I tasted; chicken is what I love so much.. boiled chicken breasts, roasted, fried but in moderation, tinola... Chicken is the best!!!
FB_IMG_1657163217525.jpg

I don't have a lovelife since birth so I didn't birthed to puppies either. They said that I am old/a senior but a puppy at heart.
I am very careful with my toys so even if we rarely buys; my toys accumulate.
I don't know how much longer will I be in this world because I am a senior pup but one thing for sure is I'm going to gift a lot of kisses, love and affection while I'm still here..

20220621_100718.jpg

received_125422439672826.jpeg

IMG_20200313_095957.jpg

Sort:  

The lucky dog hehe, I also had lots of dogs yet they cant be cuddled in the same action as Einstein hehe, yet I loved to sneak them to my room when my parents weren't present. lol.

Hello @chileng17! You made me remember our Aspin named Ginger too! Although a senior dog, they always act like they are still puppies, right? Well, she really looks behave though!

By the way, you could have shared this in Hive Pets. Please make sure to share your future blogs in our amazing communities!