Day 5

in #hiveph26 days ago

Time to go back to Pampanga.

After a week of staying at Samar Calbayog it's time to go back to Angeles City Pampanga. One week feels like one day it happen so fast, just a blink of an eye I need to go home.

Darryl invited me and Carl to his resto café (FIZZ CAFE) watch out for my next helping a friend article.

a2.png
Espresso Coffee and Tinapa Gourmet (smoked fish).

This is a gift from Darryl the Tinapa Gourmet, I can't explain the taste but it's so delicious you can buy it in Samar Calbayog I don't know where though.

a1.png
Beer with friends.

At 7:00pm Philippine time I told them we need to get some beers of course it's a farewell party not literally farewell maybe see you soon?. Will I miss them? Not sure 🤣.

I wake up early the next day to go back home. Went to the terminal waited for the bus. I'm excited because I know I can see Mayon Volcano in Bicol. Remember before we drove by it during night time.

a3.png
Picture says it all!

I was in the ro-ro (roll in - roll out ferry) when I took the picture. I won't be able to take a picture because it will be night time again when I arrived in Bicol. Well finally I have a picture to tell my friends that I saw the volcano and I have the evidence!

See you soon on Day 6.

Comment below if you have tried the smoked fish.

Sort:  

Have a safe trip, ka-kanin!

This is a gift from Darryl the Tinapa Gourmet, I can't explain the taste but it's so delicious you can buy it in Samar Calbayog I don't know where though.

aba kung di mo mapaliwanag, padalhan mo kami lods para kami na magexplain,haha.

Congratulations @dantrin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day

Bro what is your honest opinion regarding the smoked fish.

Smoked fish is the way for Filipinos to cook it in someway so it can have more shelf life.

👍 !PGM