You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE: MY 18TH BIRTHDAY (PART 2)

in #hiveph2 years ago

Looks like a wedding day ay, with all the preps and stuff, you are so lucky and blessed to experience such magical debut, Era😍 Never got to experience a debut like this, I only went out and ate pizza with my friends on my 18th bday ahahaah pero lingaw raman so laban alaxan😅

You are sooooo gorgeous in your photos, @lifewithera, a royal-blooded princess, and can I just say that the set-up is a fairytale come true 😍😘✨✨✨✨✨✨

Sort:  

Truuuue, I really feel blessed to be able to experience it at least once in my life (in case I won't get married hehe)😂 Importante rajod kay happy on your special day and it won't matter how you celebrated it 🤗🤗 Thank you so much @jongcl 💕💕💕🥰