You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unexplored Beauty of Samboan - Binalayan Falls

in #hiveph3 years ago

Try to post your travel on the HaveYouBeenHere community then use the pinmapple and get the coordinates of the places you've been. This way, the curators will be notified and they will check on your post. Kahit sa PhotographyLovers, if pictures ng travel mo, you can still add pinmapple location.

Anyways, I haven't been to any waterfalls here in Cebu. I hope to visit Samboan falls soonest. Nakakamiss na magtravel. hehe

Sort:  

Hello @kneelyrac. I will definitely gonna visit "HaveYouBeenHere" community. I am still practicing my content writing skills. Thanks much for the gentle reminder.

I strongly recommend visiting several falls in Samboan. You will definitely gonna like it.