Jinx from Arcane!

in #hivephlast year

Hi, everyone! It's been a tough week and I'm hardly getting by ;w; I'm trying not to let a bad week keep me from posting so here's one of my old ones! I'm not sure if I talked about it enough but I love Riot art >u< So you can imagine my excitement when they announced an animated film about the game League of Legends HEHE If you haven't watched 'Arcane' yet, PLEASE DO >u< It really is so good. The story is amazing, the characters are well written, the soundtrack is INSANE AND OF COURSE, the art... the art is CHEF's KISS. The art style is like a painterly style with visible brush strokes but in 3D! The movement and fight scenes are so fluid. Basically, I love it. ANYWAY, back to my art >u< I think this was right after watching the series that I decided to draw her!!! I love her in the game and in the series :>


powder.png


WIP Shots! ♥


giphy.gif

Try to listen to this while you watch my cool sped up art thing HEHE
Ramsey - Goodbye


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

Sort:  

!discovery 25

Post more kothy~ chat you on discord ._.

you chatted me on discord or you want me to chat you on discord? confuse ;w;

Make more friends on Discord ._.

oh ;w;


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program