Valorant: Fade - Fan art!

in #hiveph2 months ago

Hey everyone! It's been awhile!!! Today I just wanna share with you another Valorant fan art! I did this one when Fade has just been announced and boy oh boy when it comes to white-haired edgy baddie, I just had to paint them! I got so excited when they released the splash art for Fade but then the in-game model of the character was a bit of a letdown ;w;

ANYWAYS! Here's Fade! Recently I've been really messy with my pieces but for this one I wanted to keep it clean so I had a bunch of separate layers HEHE

The rings and the details were so much fun to make! Then I really thought she had like a half shave or whatever you call it so I was a little disappointed that she didn't ;w;

fade.png


Looking back at it, this one has some really clean details! The metal rings look so cool hehe

And the earrings!!! So cool and sharp and clean (❁´◡`❁)


WIP Shots! ♥

fade copy.png


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

Sort:  

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

And this is the story of how @kothy got hired at Riot Games

yes please

Welcome back. UWU