Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement.

However, I can't be myself even in real life. Most people really hate it when I tell them the truth to the point that they attack me verbally or even physically, especially about data privacy which is my concern right now while people are at home and are busy with their digital devices.

I want to say that if they don't care about the truth, that is the same as helping spread lies. If they see evil but don't do anything about it, then it is the same as helping evil.

When I was a child, I rapidly learned science, math, language, and history. One of the sources of my sensitivity to criticism however when they said that I was great at academics but only at school, and that I should not interfere with them regarding "real life". I want to tell them facts and truth, and they would just shove me away.

Sorry about my sentiments. I think I got carried away.