Random Thoughts: Uncertainty

in #hiveph3 years ago (edited)


beauty.jpg

Random Thoughts 1.0

I miss the days where I can wholeheartedly smile and smell the natural ocean breeze. Feeling the salty dash of the ocean while looking at its quiet morning waters. Calmly trusting that the clouds will pass by and see the grand mountains that encompass the region. Oh, how I miss such scenery!


meet.jpg

I miss those moments when I could meet my loved ones in gatherings and occasions rather than conversing with them online. Those times when I could easily relax at my favorite cafe with a hot peppermint tea. The days when distancing was only a form of personal space. I missed the good old days.


moments.jpg

A ton has occurred for over a year, which carried me to a realization that time and life itself are uncertain. I needed to value every bit of second I have for one moment and be someone who makes a difference. Furthermore, be an individual of full appreciation and consideration.

Love,
Anaphiel

all photos are mine