Introducing myself

in #hivephlast month

d712cf9a3a4919d4414f942cbd037253(480P).jpg

Hello people! Hope you all are doing fine there, facing the ups and downs of life. Well it seems like I have to introduce myself a little. Although it is a little difficult for me but for the sake of you and especially for me, I have to do it. So probably I was named Chithrya Nenesi after my birth on 10th September. However, I really like my name.

I am around 21 years old and I am an ENJOYING MV

I am in the early years of 21 years and enjoying my student life Hopefully many of you can understand what "enjoying" means here I like reading book Of course I am not referring to course books here. Such as Self Defense, Self Finance, Motivation, Self Enpro as you like to read. The genres I like both in movies and books are horror, thriller, science-fiction and sometimes comedy too. I love both the movies and books of Harry Potter series with all my heart.

While continuing my journey I realized at some point that there is a writer inside me, who is struggling for his existence. So I am definitely realizing it and trying to give recognition to my inner writer on the Hive blog.

Apart from this I also like editing and photography. Though till now I am not that good at both, but I will work hard. I also love cooking and trying new dishes. And now I am realizing that I am pretty good at introducing myself. Well actually it depends on your response. So before you get bored with my little introduction, just give me a big smile and stay safe. See you soon!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Tiga saan ka po madam?

Welcome to Hive! If you don't mind, may I know who invited you here? It is nice seeing you. Enjoy and try to explore many amazing communities. See you around!

Welcome to Hive may this be a great long journey for you 😊

Congratulations @nenecy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

Who introduced you to Hive?

Google search & friends & search engines

who are your friends here?