Lightroom Editing | Diving The Waters Of Big Lagoon In El Nido, Palawan

in #hiveph3 years ago








I am always amazed by how good photos turn out in Lightroom. I have been playing with this tool for some time now. This one is an underwater shot using GoPro. The original photo was too dark because of the really bad weather. I think the noise on the photo added to its charm. What do you think? 📸 @redford

Now that requirements for travelling is more relaxed, it's better to book your hotel or stay using a trusted app. Red and I recommend AirBnB, and if you sign up using my referral code, you can get as much as PHP 3,100 discount on your first booking. Just go to my Instagram profile and click on my bio link or if you're on FB then just go to this link. ➡️ https://abnb.me/e/TrQzVJDN3db?suuid=c2df8565-8654-4a09-80d0-12abf2feabf6&slevel=0

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

wow i am impressed by the beauty of your picture! I hope you had fun with your depth under water. 🤩🌊🥰

I certainly did. The weather was super bad though, it was quite scary, but still we braved going to the lagoon. The cold water and deep dive was amazing. Hope we can visit the island again soon.

Posted using Dapplr