You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO KEEP YOUR CIRCLE AS HEALTHY AND SMALL AS POSSIBLE?

in #hiveph3 months ago

Its sad that the once closest friends to us suddenly become just a memory. Although it can really happen as we all take different path as we grow older, but it'll be awesome if the closeness will also stay the same. But not all friends can have that. ಥ‿ಥ

Reading your article made me remember my set of friends from Elementary, High School and College. With our closeness before, I thought we will stay close until we get old, but that didn't happen. In the end they become like from close friends to kakilala nalang. Yong di mapag hiwalay noon, di na nagpapansinan ngayon, ang shadddss owemjiiii! Lol..

But we are lucky if we found a new set of friend. Sad kapag hindi na, just like me. Most of my friend now is a virtual friends I met here and there. wala na gaanon sa personal. But you are so lucky to find yours, so treasure them and or create more memories with them ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ