You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free styling art so far.

in #hiveph2 years ago

Welcome back XP

I was wondering why I got mentioned seeing as I seem to have evaded your drawing and then I was like...wait...[checks avatar] o_O

I kind of got lost on the way down (long weeks, brain not quite functioning), for all the complaining that I picked up it seems to have turned out alright XP

Sort:  

Hhhaha, yeah im using references that only we would get, Though im not sure if it was Fire and ice or something else.

Anyways, the works will take while so no need to galaxy brain everything.

Rest well mate!

I was aiming for fire and ice originally but it's actually fire and water and I grew into it pretty quick XD

LoL, goodthing im still at the sketching stage. Imma patch it up quick.

Hhahaha, hopefully it turns out good