You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas Weekly Winner(s) (Week 5)

in #hivepizza3 years ago

Happy news to hear. That part flowed out of me like a tipped over bucket.
Thanks for the encouragement. So glad to take part in this.
I can now do this ---> !PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dibblers.dabs, you've been given LUV from @an-man.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)

@dibblers.dabs! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @an-man.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (1/10)

Glad you can deliver !PIZZA now and congratulations!
I should have the next contest post up tonight!
!BEER

@an-man! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (3/20)

Thanks and sweeeet, looking forward to the post.