Sort:  

No impact aside from the staking requirement now!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

Hmmmm. Well I staked all my pizza this morning but I'm now no longer able to send others pizzas. When I tried to do that I got this a message:

"sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command. The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked. More $PIZZA is available from"

I should have left 20 unstaked I think. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you mind testing it for me again in this comment thread?

Happy to. 😁
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Success! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

@gillianpearce, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex