Come Alive for Freedom!

in #hivepizza2 years ago

Hello, my name is littlebeb. My dad is BEB, (blackeyebutterfly) and I thought I'd post his new song called "Come alive for Freedom". This hit song is a collab with an artist named Billy Korg. You can check it out by clicking this link!
https://emanate.live/thestresscones/come-alive-for-freedom

image.png

Sort:  

Hi there little one :) Nice to see you posting.. Thanks for the plug Kid

Billy Korg is the music and production guy on this song and a great guy from Spain, who someday, when we regain our freedom, I would like to visit. I'm a Canadian standing up to the draconian laws by writing lyrics that hopefully wind People up and get them thinking ..

Family is family little BEB and that is important.... Mini Stick Up Boys is on here somewhere! @ministickupboy