You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of two Pizza's- Ongoing Contest

in #hivepizza3 years ago

Okay. I will have to read severally to be able to get into the flow.

I will have to make a pizza that satisfies the Baron.

This will also be an opportunity for me be learn about the pizza token.

I will surely love to be a part


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Awesome! I can't wait to read your entry.

Have a slice of !PIZZA for inspiration!

Connect

Trade


@mmykel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

I will have to make a pizza that satisfies the Baron.

Well, I am not the Baron, but I am satisfied, so I give you some !PIZZA. 🍕 😂

Connect

Trade


@mmykel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)