You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Token | Earn Money Passively! Weekly Updates & Rewards

in #hivepizza3 years ago

Lovely Pizza! A tat new here and am lost in the world of Hive, but my craving for Pizza has always stayed through both in real life as well as in Hive (for $Pizza tokens). Any idea how I may get some $Pizza tokens, and ways to get information so that I may tag @hive.pizza and promote the $Pizza? Thanks a million
#hivepizza

Sort:  

Hey there! I made a post about how to earn PIZZA a couple weeks ago that will give you a lot of tips: https://ecency.com/hivepizza/@shauner/making-money-with-pizza

Another thing you can do is join the PIZZA discord and enter the contests that pop up from time to time.

Here's a slice of !PIZZA to get you started. Welcome to the party!!

@rayius! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shauner.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (2/20)

@shauner , thank you so much! Lovely, I will head over to that article and have a nice browse! Thanks so much for going through the effort and helping me dig out the post. Appreciate it Champ!