You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Token | Staking Enabled & Reward Changes

in #hivepizza3 years ago (edited)

If I stake my pizza does it become a kebab? I may be missing something...

Now I've staked it I cannot give any pizza. Do you still need 20 liquid even if you have more staked?

Sort:  

Hey Steve! Try again for me! We had a small issue with the staked 'za that we were able to correct!

Let me know if it's still not working for you!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@steevc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

I will send you some !PIZZA to test it.

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Okay @thebeardflex that seems to be working now. Thanks