Sort:  

@driplord! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks for the slice. It was delicious.🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're always welcome. It's a very big pleasure.

I'm grateful for the Pizza And Alive tokens. Thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would love to join your contest. Can i post my write Up in the Frontend of my choice?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes of course :) Just be sure to complete a task too :)

I don't understand. What type of task should I complete?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Please reread the post :) You will need to complete either the one for Alive, Dreemport, or Comet Ranker :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@driplord! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

You are always welcome.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hmmmmmmm....... That sounds mysterious to me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I tried to make it easy to understand, sorry :( What is confusing about it?

The tasks I have to complete.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Successfully recieved.😬


Posted via proofofbrain.io