You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Token | Staking Enabled & Reward Changes

in #hivepizza3 years ago

I threw my PIZZA into the air and it stuck. So, i guess the button is working.

I assume that the Stake All Coins will stake the PIZZA along with everything else.

I have to admit, I liked having coins on hand for those rare occasions when I find myself in need of a few HIVE. For example, I needed to create a new user and HiveInvite.com was down. I sold the pizza and created the account on blocktrades. I guess there are a couple coins like BRO and DHEDGE that I could own that are available for emergencies.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@yintercept! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)