100,000 Hive power goal July 31st

in #hivepower4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I have been thinking about Hive a lot and I need to put money where my mouth is, I am setting my self a goal that by July 31st I will have 100,000 Hive power~!

image.png

I wrote about hive earlier today's reason for this excitement! As I mentioned in the post I am currently delegating all my spare HP to @leo.voter earning about 16% with my HP being delegating 60~ LEO a day!

Hivecentric PHO and $$ thoughts

EDIT: In 19 hours I will be getting a nice power down should I convert straight to hivepower or some Tribes... Dcity or maybe even more Worker Bees!!!

Sort:  

Even seeing "100.000 Hive Power" written somewhere makes me drool or want to touch myself in bad places haha. :D

Best of luck with your goal. Hive Power is where it's at!

HIVE ON!

Hey chronocrypto, a hard decision - put HIVE from powerdown in HP or Dcity cards. I wanted to power up a lot in past, but then my fingers triggered me to put another 40 HIVE transaction to dcitycards ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Delegate to @hodlcommunity for a nice APR hehe or follow the trail 🤪