Sort:  

Hehe...yep, I'm still imagining having so much HP that delegating 100,000 is a drop in the bucket! Some day! Sure thing John, you're quite welcome! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Okay, Tydyn,
Here's the deal.
I will send you 10 Hive so you can qualify for the prizes.
This is not a loan, but a gift.

Someday, when you are able, you can pay it forward to someone else.

Good luck!

!CTP
!ALIVE

Oh my goodness John, that is so incredibly kind of you! Thank you so so so much! I'm truly deeply, ridiculously grateful! A big part of my desire and intention to become a Hive millionaire whale is to be able to help as many people around me rise too! I promise that I will indeed pass on your kindness to someone else! Thank you again immensely brother! I'm beside myself! You brought tears to my eyes!

So since it's by UTC, it's within the contest period, so I should stake now then? 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Yes, right now is perfect.

OK, I'm on it! Thank you again so much John! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙