1st Sep - 13th Hive Power Up Day has been started.

in #hivepud8 months ago

I ame icreassing the power of the hive again. In which I am starting with 10 hive. Nowadays many problems are increasing. But the solution is not found. I continue my efforts. I hope one day success can be found in Hive. For some reason I have to stay awaya from success. Then I will continue to celebrate Hive PowerUp Day. I want to take the hive to a higher level. A little effort can go a long way. But I face many challenge. I am not worried about them. All I need is a small prize. Everyone is not like me.

aa.jpg
image

I always collect my power in the month. And I keep wating fot the First day of the month. That how can i increase hive. I keep every step to move forward. I am working continuously for 13 months. Becasue I have been waiting for this day for a long time. I learned a lot from other and with their help I reached her. I want to thank all of them. As he wants. He is never like this. that's why together we see Hive moving forward.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahlawat! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Thanks for support. welcome @hivebuzz

Congratulations @ahlawat! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

I am very happy that I have joined PowerUp. Thanks for telling. welcome @hivebuzz

Congratulations on participating in the PUD @ahlawat. 💪🐝