My Hive Power Up 9/22

in #hivepud2 years ago

I have done it once again!

Hive power up day generic.png
@Jaster

I have powered up some Hive today for Hive Power Up Day

I was going to forego this post because I do not qualify for the prize pool any longer. Still, I got to thinking about the prizes, and I realized that the Delegation prizes are not the reward, but increasing my total Hive Power is the ultimate reward.

So here is my official post announcing my Power Up!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  

Congratulations @beststart! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

Still, congrats for powering up! :)

Thanks, @leeart
!CTP

You're welcome :)