My Hive Power Up Day

in #hivepud2 years ago

Greetings hive friends! How's your day been so far?

It just feels like typhoon Odette happened yesterday. Wow! time flies by so swiftly. January isn't that good to me. And now here comes February. And here I am welcoming February positively with a hope that this month will be different. So I wanna start it by participating in the Hive Power Up Day. Thank you so much @hivebuzz for initiating this.


IMG_20220201_160252.png

Screenshot_20220201_160421.jpg


As you can see, before powering up, I have 139.439 HIVE and 112.234HP. I have no more HBD because I already sold it to the market to buy HIVE. It's only a small amount though. Then after powering up, I have now 39.439 HIVE and 212.234HP.


Screenshot_20220201_160935.jpg

A few moments later after powering up, I received a notification from @hivebuzz. Yay! Thank you for the warm congratulations. Great! I earned a badge.


Screenshot_20220201_160554.jpg

Screenshot_20220201_160718.jpg


I also want to help @anthony8873 because he is just new here and he always supports me. As you can see, before I powered him up, he has only 1HIVE and 1.072HP. I know the feeling of being a newbie. And it's hard to gain support. I want to encourage him to keep on posting even if it's just earning a little. It's better than not earning at all.


Screenshot_20220201_160844.jpg

And after powering up and helping, now I have 212.235HP and 29.439HIVE. I didn't power up all my HIVE because I planned to join the Hive Power Up Month. With a hope that I can make it till the end.

I am grateful that I am here in HIVE even though I am not a certified blogger. I am so thankful to those people who always supports me. I appreciate every upvotes, reblogs and comments you gave me. Being in HIVE has helped me a lot. I gained some friends, I was able to go to places I have never been and never seen. I am motivated and inspired when I read some of their stories, it reminded me to keep going. And most of all, it helped me financially. I feel blessed to be part of HIVE.


Thank you for all the support. Have a great day ahead. Keep safe everyone!

thanks.gif

Until then,

footer.png

Sort:  

Hello Ma'am congratulations on your achievement. If you don't mind can you help me out with how to participate in powering up too? Honestly, I have never done that before either. I'm just wondering how to do it and how it may help my account grow.

Thank you..yeah sure..i will be glad to help you..it's my first time too..here are the details..

https://peakd.com/hivebuzz/@hivebuzz/pud-202202

and if after reading that you still have questions..you can ask me..i am always willing to help..dont hesitate..

Thanks, Okay rasad ba nemu ma'am mangayo sa emo fb or messenger para sa dali nga communication?

Congratulations!