July 1, 2020 My first HivePud !!! / 1 de Julio de 2020 Mi primer HivePud !!!

in #hivepud4 years ago

image.png

Source: Johan Godinez https://unsplash.com/photos/dDYRYivNzbI

Finally came the day. Today July 1st was the call to turn on our power and although it took a while, I did it !!!!!

At the call of our friend @traciyork and following the advice of friend @brittandjosie I have made my first HIVE PUD or what we call POWER UP.

Here I show you the step by step:

hive pud 1.png

hive pud 2.png

hive pud 3.png

hive pud 6.png

hive pud 7.png

I am very happy to have done it since in the time I have with my account I had not thought about it, but it is an important step for my growth and that of my account. Happy Hive Pud !!!

I hope that all users who meet the requirements make this Power up that every 1 of each month are rewarded for doing it, and thus their account and their voting power will grow.

You can still do it, go to this post and review the requirements:

https://hive.blog/hivepud/@traciyork/announcement-post-hive-power-up-day-july-1st-2020

Happy Day to all.

divisor de the terminal.png

Finalmente llegó el día. ¡Hoy, el 1 de julio fue la llamada para encender nuestro poder y aunque me tomó un tiempo, lo hice!!!!!

Atendiendo al llamado de nuestra amiga @traciyork y siguiendo los consejos de la amiga @brittandjosie he hacho mi primer HIVE PUD o lo que llamamos POWER UP.

Aquí les muestro el paso a paso:

Me siento muy feliz de haberlo hecho ya que en el tiempo que tengo con mi cuenta no lo había pensado, pero es un paso importante para mi crecimiento y el de mi cuenta. Feliz Hive Pud !!!

Espero que todos los usuarios que cumplan con los requisitos hagan este Power up que todos los 1 de cada mes son recompensados por hacerlo, y así crecerá su cuenta y su poder de voto.

Todavía pueden hacerlo, entren a esta publicación y revisen los requerimientos:

Feliz día para todos.

mi nombre.gif

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

terminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

My first time to make the blog about it too :)

Great friend @seadbeady, I hope this continues.

Excelente, amiga @isabelpena

Es importante que apoyemos a esta plataforma que nos da tantas satisfacciones.

U gran abrazo

Así es amiga @librepensadora, de ahora en adelante muchos hive pud. Saludos y abrazos.

YAY! Thanks so much for doing your first Hive Power Up Day today! Happy PUD to you as well, and best of luck in with the contest! 😊

Thank you very much @traciyork, I am happy to have done it for the first time, it feels like a happiness deep inside.

Excelente, amiga @isabelpena

Es importante que apoyemos a esta plataforma que nos da tantas satisfacciones.

U gran abrazo

Isabel, excellent decision to HPUD. You are growing every day. Keep up the good work. Do this every month. Good luck in the contest. There are some great prizes included for Redfish.

Yes friend @justclickindiva I took the best decision. Thank you for your support.