You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day)

in #hivepud4 years ago

Hi @traciyork. Thanks so much for continuing this initiative. Wow, that's a lot of Hive Power on the 1st. I wanted to ask, and I see it has been asked already. Streetstyle used the beginning HP amount you list above to calculate the percentage of power up. The first person listed first is well over 100%. I certainly appreciate what you are doing. And thanks to Asher was well for helping out.

Good luck everyone in the final tally.

Sort:  

Hi :)

What I used, and is not shown in the chart, is the current Hive Power of each account. I think I copied streetstyles workings but agree it could be clearer....

image.png

The order isn't affected though, which is good :)

Thanks so much for the clarification, @abh12345! I'm going to add this chart to the post, after the original chart, so other people with questions can see it. Much appreciate the assist again! 😊

My pleasure! :D

Yes, this is what I wasn't seeing, thanks. Now the %s look more correct because Person #1's power up amount was 3x. Thanks. didn't mean to question, but streetstyle explained it once to me when I asked which HP was used..before power up or after power up. Thanks for taking the time to explain.

No problem :D

Do you have the full list ? @abh12345

I do :) Have sent it to Traci for the final results :)