You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiVE 💪Power 🔥🔥🔥Up 😎Day - Intergalactic Giveaway!

in #hivepud3 years ago

I have more than 4000 hp so I can not participate for the prizes but your initiative deserves support because doing Power Up is the best thing there is ;)
Excellent and commendable initiative @forykw
HIVE ON!
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
@tipu curate

Sort:  

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@forykw, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

I knew these situations would come, but I had to be a bit fair with whom to target first. At later stages I might do something via Hive-Engine with bigger HIVE users that aren't necessarily scoping the entire benefit of Hive-Engine.

Although, that being said, I have created "hopefully" a little incentive to anyone wanting to compete for POSH :P I see already a couple of people that have some likes on their Twitter shares they did =) Looking nice.

Anyhow, thanks for the support mate.

!ENGAGE and some !WINE to celebrate the biggest giveaway I have done.


Hi @forykw, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.060

You do great in supporting the smaller users and that's why I really like your initiative ;)
!BEER
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@forykw, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.