You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, July 1st 2020

in #hivepud4 years ago

Thanks Tracy for this awesome initiative, as soon as my purchasing power can buy 100hp, I'm buying hive and powering up right away, I wanted to take part in the competition but I got lost in the rules at some point....never mind....I'm more than glad to power up anyway.

Cheers darling!

Sort:  

LOL! I got completely lost when putting this post together, so I hear that @mistakili! Thanks so much for powering up tomorrow (or today, depending on your time zone... okay, I'm getting lost again... 😂 ) and for supporting @streetstyle's initiative! Happy #HivePud'ing, dear! 🤗

I already powered up 100hp on sunday. I thought sunday was the power up day

Dang - nope, @streetstyle's Power Up Day has always on the first of the month. But regardless of the when you do it, powering up is an awesome way to show support for the Hive blockchain, so thanks so much for doing it! 😊