You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! HPUD 28k! - Hive as the 3rd Blockchain Wave

in #hivepud3 years ago

Strewth that's a big power up! You must nearly be at Orca with that one alone! There should be a huge bee badge coming your way!

I'd say we're not quite close to 10% yet with BTC adoption, there's only a few million wallets active when you think there's over 7 billion people in the world so still a long way to go with it I'd say but with this incoming run in 2021 their will probably be a lot more head turning going on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are probably right that I've over-estimated true BTC adoption.
BTC has gone super crazy just since you wrote your comment. $32.6k right now.

Wow, I just saw that price jump! Maybe I'm a good luck charm haha! I wrote on a contest somewhere on LeoFinance that I was predicting $35k but it wasn't really based on anything other than "numbers out of thin air"!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well your prediction is getting pretty close to coming true, just in the time between our comments!
Thanks for the witness vote.

Maybe we should just keep commenting for the next 12 months and the price will get even higher haha!

No worries for the witness vote!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta