You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Power Up Day #HivePUD - 1st July 2020 - Power Up, Win Prizes - Here's How

in #hivepud4 years ago

Haha, I just made my post about another cheeky power up today for #HivePUD - found myself in a power up frenzy the last 10 days or so with about 4k HP going in! I can't qualify for the initiative as I literally fail on all the criteria haha!

But definitely go for it and you may have a chance of winning some more awesome prizes! Good luck!

Q just posted the latest topic on @yourtop3 as well - a musical topic too! So much cool stuff happening!

Sort:  

I guess the rules are fair. Even if you're allowed to enter the contest you'd have to powerup crazy amounts to win due to the ratio thing. 😄
Yeah, I just checked about the latest topic. Favorite lead singer huh, I need to give it some thoughts.

Haha, yeah, I can't simply power up 40k without clearing my bank balance now, even that is only going to be less than double 😂

Yeah, Freddy Mer-Q-ry on the case! I need to give it a little thought as well - may be diving into the childhood memory bank from when the parents played some sounds of the 60s-80s!