You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiVE 💪Power 🔥🔥🔥Up 😎Day - Intergalactic Giveaway!

in #hivepud3 years ago

If I only saw your post on or before October 1, I would have joined your "1st prize giveaway" raffle of 9,999 Hive Power Delegation for 2 weeks! 😅

I was planning to rent about 5,000 Hive Power on #DLease to be able to claim my own Account Creation Tokens without burning 3 HIVE, but I figured out that paying about 2.5 HIVE per day for the delegation might not be worth it. 😅😅

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Sort:  

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

If you need an account you know you can ask right? ;)

Apparently, I have to find a way for the giveaway to be even more effective.

I want to experience creating a Hive account by myself, especially by just using Account Creation Tokens obtained by burning Resource Credits. 😅

Regarding your giveaway effectiveness, maybe you want to share your post several times (by creating a new, slightly different post about your giveaway), or use the #Ecency front-end's Promote Feature which promotes your post to Ecency users. 😏

Have another !PIZZA! 😁

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

Thanks for the recommendations.

But for me creating a new post more times would only make sense to get more rewards and that’s not my intention.

So, if doing that I would be denying rewards although I don’t know if the giveaway would get more attention.

In regards to the promotion I always do that for 7 days. Maybe 🤔 I can do for hive too which is way more expensive but its an option.

I think most of the options would rely entirely on you guys… the community is what best shows how something likability is, hence I think that’s where I should focus.

But thanks once again.

If you create another post with slightly different content to promote your previous content and you don't want the rewards, you can send the rewards to @null. 😏

Every single post has the potential to get more attention, so if it is linked to your previous post, the referenced post will get more attention too. 😏

Have yet another !PIZZA! 😁

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Yeah... but I consider it a bit spammy after the 2nd one. Of course, it depends on the situation/cause, but most of the time it becomes "boring". Maybe it's just me =) I might need to learn with other content creators. I know some are very good at doing that kind of thing.

Anyhow, was worth the experience.

We have our own approaches to reach our goals. 😀

Have yet another !PIZZA! 😁