Hive Power up day

in #hivepud4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you power up every month?

I do but always forget to make the post..... And today when I had actually already made another post..... My mind when OOH..... No..... I did it again..... Yes I am getting a bit older I suppose hence my forgetfulness 😂

But then I thought..... Ok, it's never too late to change..... So my blog post stays a bit longer in the unpublished zone and I am gonna make this Pudding post..... That's what the name always reminds me of..... Or maybe it was somebody else that used that word..... Ok, you can keep on guessing till the end of times 😁

But when I wanted to publish my post Peakd wouldn't let me..... But as you can see it is in full operating mode again 😉

lightning1002893_1920.jpg
picture of Pete Linforth on Pixabay

So what is this Power-Up Day all about you may think..... It's actually nothing more than the fact that every month you get the chance to power up.....This way you are helping yourself and Hive as well to grow stronger..... For more details, you will have to ask others 😋

I forgot to do the wallet screenshot before but I do have proof of how much I powered up today
20200701.png
And this is what is still left in my wallet after my powering up
20200701 1.png

I hope it will be enough to get me in the statistics this time 😍

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Welcome @seadbeady is my first hive pud and I am happy. I hope you too, Greetings

I am happy to be part of it indeed :)

I never participate in these events, I simply keep powering up a little bit every day. 😅

Sounds like a great idea too :)

Congratulations, friend @seadbeady

Little by little, you will be contributing with this beautiful platform

I am trying to do my part :)

Congrats and well done

tx so much :)

See you next month too dear

I sure hope so :)

LOL, @seadbeady! Yep, one of the reasons I like doing the power up day thing is that it reminds me to power up. And what a great day (not) for the nodes to act up - I thought I was going to lose my mind trying to leave comments, and getting the error message over and over. Thanks for persevering and doing your power up and post, and best of luck to you in the contest! Happy Hiving! 😊

I didn't want to give up that easily - what a great day indeed for having problems haha :)