You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day... and Sensible January!

in #hivepudlast year

You're doing really well. That's a lot of BRO! Does it earn for you? I just don't get into every coin that's going, but I have a few that keep accumulating passively. I just have most of my funds in HP.

Let's hope for a great 2023 that brings in lots more people.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Cheers Steve!

Yes! Bro is currently paying me liquid hive dividends of about 3-8 Hive per week and I also get upvotes typically from 3-6 Hive Rewards on my more lengthy posts. I think mostly it's more of a longer term investment coin though - and it's stood the test of time way better than most through all the market turbulence.

I've kept some Hive liquid as I was thinking about doing the HBD <-> Hive trades that I see some people doing on the internal market when one of them pumps. I've only ever actually done this once or twice though as I'm not checking the market constantly! Maybe I'm more of a passive investor...

!WINE

I like that we have all these options. Those who like to play the markets can do so whilst others take the passive income. I have a little in some Splinterlands pools doing that.


Congratulations, @tdctunes You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @steevc.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.100


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us