You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiVE 💪Power 🔥Up 😎Day - Back to 1k level - 10x GiveAway!

in #hivepud3 years ago

Dang @forykw! I wish I'd seen this sooner, cause I would've !LUV 'ed to have mentioned it in my Welcome to Power Up Day post on the first! If you're going to do something like this next month, would it be cool if I gave it a shout out?

And awesome how you !ENGAGE people here with !PIZZA and 🍻 (which is apparently offline at the moment), with occasional glasses of !WINE. 😂

(also for the record, this is just a comment, so no need to put my name in the drawing 😊)

Sort:  

Thanks for the !LUV ;)

And yep, I might do it again next month. I am still looking on how to improve this even further to masses that don't yet power up because they don't see the reason for. So I wanna change that with more evidence.

I will give you a ping before settling down my ideas before next PUD. Spreading the word in advance will be my next target (because this post it was a bit late), so relying on others to help spread the word plus the usual ecency promotion I do... is key.

Lets see next time. I am enjoying the help so far. Thanks everyone!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@traciyork, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)


Hi @traciyork, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.500

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @traciyork.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@forykw, you've been given LUV from @traciyork.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/3)