You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punks on Hive website improvements

in #hivepunks2 years ago

Right now and ever since listing my two punks for sale, I have not been able to see my gallery. I don't know if it is because mine are listed for sale, or if the gallery is going through some upgrades.

If upgrading the gallery, I can wait. If it is because they are listed for sale I do have a suggestion. Allow them to be shown in a gallery, and a note they are listed for sale and also add an option to delis them being for sale. (people do change their minds).

Sort:  

Yea it seems like for now u cant see them when they're for sale. I just made sure to remember the rarity and from there u can scroll to it and delist

I am glad I did a post about my two so I could remember their starting stats.

Aw man yea i bet that came in handy !PIZZA