How many Celeb Punks on Hive do you have?

in #hivepunks2 years ago

I have been seeing people on Twitter posting the celebrity versions of their Punks on Hive... So I wanted to share mine, and see if we can get a chain going of all the celeb punks we have out there!

hivepunks.jpg

Mine are in order as follows:

  • Cathie Wood
  • Nicki Minaj
  • John Mayer
  • Samuel L. Jackson
  • Common

I am a huge fan of all 5 of these people actually, and I am super excited to have all of these!

Take a look at yours, and try to find the celeb that matches your punk.

Then share it in the comments for the community to see them all!!

Disclaimer: I am not a financial or investment adviser, and nothing I say or post should be taken as financial or investment advice.

Sort:  

image.png
Amelia Earhart


Steve Brule


Krusty the Clown

No way! These are awesome!

Nice collection! I was flying during the drop, and sadly missed out. gonna need to save some hive for the market now