¿What are some of the promising projects on hive currently?

in #hivequora4 years ago

Many good questions can be found in Quora, which makes us think about how important it would be to have clarity about everything that happens in the Hive in order to make the most of it.

I like to participate in the projects, in fact, I was part of a beautiful project in Steemit thanks to the support of @pifc and #PayItForward. Maybe I will take up this way of supporting others or I will investigate if this project is active in Hive.

In my country we have needs, but my main interest is to grow and help others, that's why I like to promote projects that seek to help others, so my answer to one of the questions found in #Quora

¿What are some of the promising projects on hive currently?

This has been my response in Quora.

Receiving the support of those with high voting power is the goal of most bees, and this is sometimes difficult to achieve, so it is good to take advantage of the projects promoted by Hive Power delegations to properly increase our voting power, and thus give others the support we would like to receive.

I like the projects of @theycallmedan and @abh12345 in Hive

Links:

Hive Quora Space Progress

Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

I will continue interacting in the initiatives of @theycallmedan, they are very good and they relieve a little the concerns that one has and feels here in Hive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!