¿Which community of Hive is highly rewarding? Iniciative @theycallmedan

in #hivequora4 years ago (edited)

Another good initiative from our friend @theycallmedan, continuing to use the Quora network to boost knowledge about the Hive platform,

On this occasion I have taken a question in Quora very good to answer, this is about which community or communities are the most paid,

I responded as follows in Quora

¿Which community of Hive is highly rewarding?

From my beginnings in Steemit to my new incursion in Hive I have had limited luck in receiving votes from important communities, I have not been lucky enough to be part of those statistics of rewards received by the big communities, from OCD, Gems, Threespeak, among others, but without a doubt, these are the ones that generate more remunerations, the individual publications of the users that opportunely are being supported by these communities, collect a minimum reward of $10. Something that is not achieved with Spanish or freewriters. Hopefully, some days you will receive constant support from these powerful communities of Hive.

Aquí el enlace:
QUORA

However, I can say that the most decentralized is @theycallmedan, I know it's not a community, but this one carries out the promotion of an activity, it supports everyone, absolutely everyone who participates in it within the established time, on the other hand, in the other communities, I think it's a draw, I always see the same characters in the trends, and that takes away the merits or at least takes away the motivation to use their labels.

I will continue interacting in the initiatives of @theycallmedan, they are very good and they relieve a little the concerns that one has and feels here in Hive.

Twitter