Have You Tweeted On The Blockchain Yet? - Hiver Update

in #hiver4 years ago (edited)

Hello Twitter fans (or not)! Just a quick update on how Hiver is going and a reminder that you can now tweet on the blockchain with Hiver. Check out the intro post if you missed it.


New Features
  • url previews
  • post times

Url previews work for sites that follow a certain standard of html output. And time since a tweet has been posted is now shown next to the replies/retweets/votes.


Untitled.jpg


And finally, I'm still hunting for a permanent name for the app. Give me your cool catchy names and I'll see if I can secure a domain.

Cheers, and tweet on! :)

Sort:  

I just came across this now. I'll try it out.

Giving it a try now mate. A brilliant idea and execution.

really love it, just started using it. i'd love to see a customizable iframe embed for a website :)

Glad you are enjoying it. :)

hmm, i get the red notification but i can't click that to see it.

wait, it was fine when i clicked the red itself, it's not the whole bell, maybe change that.