HiveSeek.xyz a new explorer

in #hiveseek3 years ago

image.png

It has been a while since I have published on hive and what better way to do it than by letting the community know about my new hiveseek project which is a block explorer to perform blockchain analysis.
Hiveseek is a project that I have been working on for a couple of weeks in which I was inspired by one of the best known block explorers which is etherscan, Although it is a project that is not finished yet and there is still a long way to go, I think it is time to make it available and for people to try it in order to get feedback.
Currently the explorer only allows to do an analysis of accounts, account history, blocks, individual transactions in the coming days I hope to add more information such as the witness page, proposals and a preferences page so that users can configure it according to their preferences.

Site: hiveseek.xyz

left screenshots of the current pages and as I said I hope to get feedback and know your thoughts on the site.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Looks cool and simple, great work!

Thank you I hope to continue with that style and improve it little by little

It looks awesome. More explorers is always great.

Congratulations @ederaleng! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages


Congratulations @ederaleng!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages