You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Signer Proposed Front End Improvements

in #hivesigner4 years ago

👏 👏 👏
Very much needed in my opinion. I know when I first came here not long ago it was pretty much the way you explained. New users who have not been exposed to blockchain can feel very lost, confused, and frustrated and be dissuaded from going any further.
I think your suggestions sound like they would help with that.
I would suggest that projects doing entry points maybe do an illustrated explanation sequence on their front page/sign up page kinda like you see on the commercial blockchain sites with simple explanations of registering and how blockchain works, how Hive works and maybe even use cases or other info to give new users some basic knowledge and confidence so they know what to expect and the potential of the unique space Hive occupies for the future of, well honestly, whatever we can envision.
I am not a developer or code person, but i'd be more than willing to use whatever skills I do have to participate in any way I can.

Thank you for all your efforts
Hive On!
Peace