¡Mi primera salida con Hive Sucre!

¡¡Hola comunidad de Hive!!


photo_5098509622603525094_y.jpg


¡Hola a todos! Este es mi segundo post en Hive y que mejor forma de subir un post que hablando de mi experiencia en mi primer salida con el grupo de Hive Sucre. Fui invitado por mi amiga @lucianav y sabía que debía decir que sí y aunque me quedé dormido y pensé que iba a llegar tarde, llegué a tiempo y la pasé increíble. Antes que nada tengo que agradecer a los patrocinadores de este lindo evento: @taskmaster4450 @jongolson @threespeak @theycallmedan @betstart @khelazy.

Hello everyone! This is my second post on Hive and what better way to upload a post than talking about my experience in my first outing with the Hive Sucre group. I was invited by my friend @lucianav and I knew she had to say yes and even though I overslept and thought I was going to be late, I was on time and had an amazing time. First of all I have to thank the sponsors of this nice event: @taskmaster4450 @jongolson @threespeak @theycallmedan @betstart @khelazy.


photo_5098509622603525086_y.jpg

photo_5098509622603525087_y.jpg

photo_5098509622603525091_y.jpg

photo_5098509622603525090_y.jpg


Llegué al lugar @lisboapubbar un local que vende pollo asado, que por ciero, quería visitar desde hace mucho tiempo porque yo soy amante del pollo en todas sus presentaciones, y subí al lugar a encontrarme con mi amiga y sentarme junto a ella.
Al principio me sentía sumamente nervioso, no conocía a nadie y para mí era una experiencia totalmnte nueva, pero luego poco a poco me fui relajando al ver la cantidad de gente buena vibra que había, incluso hubo una mujer que dijo que había leído mi post de presentación y eso para mí fue shockeante, pero muy lindo. Varias personas se me acercaron presentándose, conocí muchas caras nuevas que, no tengo ni la más mínima idea de sus usuarios, ojalá los sepa para etiquetarlos, pero si leen esto, gracias por haberse acercado y presentado, me hicieron sentir en confiaza, cómodo y como parte de esta comunidad tan hermosa.

I arrived at the @lisboapubbar place, a place that sells roast chicken, which by the way, I had wanted to visit for a long time because I am a lover of chicken in all its presentations, and I went up to the place to meet my friend and sit next to her.
At first I felt extremely nervous, I didn't know anyone and for me it was a totally new experience, but then little by little I began to relax when I saw how many good vibes there were, there was even a woman who said she had read my post presentation and that for me was shocking, but very nice. Several people approached me introducing themselves, I met many new faces who, I don't have the slightest idea of their users, I hope I know them to tag them, but if they read this, thank you for having approached and introduced me, they made me feel confident, comfortable and as part of this beautiful community.


photo_5098509622603525088_y.jpg

photo_5098509622603525092_y.jpg

photo_5098509622603525093_y.jpg


Luego de escuchar a algunas personas de la comunidad Hive dando unas lindas palabras, que me hicieron entender más cómo es este ecosistema y la relevancia que tiene la ciudad de Cumaná en esta plataforma, llegó la comida, todo estaba muy rico, nos dieron pollo asado, ensalada, arepitas y refresco y estaba espectacular, además me gustaría agradecer a las chicas trabajadoras del local que estuvieron siempre atentas a que no nos faltara nada, la atención fue un 10/10
Yo me siento muy feliz de haber participado en este evento, de haber conocido a tantas personas de la comunidad, espero seguir asistiendo y apreniendo cada día más de este hermoso ecosistema.

PD: Por cierto, hice un cronograma de las publicaciones diarias que voy a hacer y lo separé en varios temas que espero sea de su interés
¡Hasta el próximo post!

After listening to some people from the Hive community giving some nice words, which made me understand more about what this ecosystem is like and the relevance that the city of Cumaná has in this platform, the food arrived, everything was very tasty, they gave us roast chicken , salad, arepitas and soda and it was spectacular, I would also like to thank the local working girls who were always attentive to us so that we did not lack anything, the attention was 10/10
I feel very happy to have participated in this event, to have met so many people from the community, I hope to continue attending and learning more every day about this beautiful ecosystem.

PS: By the way, I made a schedule of the daily publications that I am going to do and I separated it into several topics that I hope will be of interest to you
Until the next post!


photo_5098509622603525085_y.jpg


Sort:  

Saludos hermano. Un gusto que hayas pasado un rato agradable y en comunidad en este asombroso almuerzo. Cualquier duda respecto a Hive estamos a la orden por aquí. Mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias hermano!! Yo feliz de formar parte de esta comunidad

Congratulations @kevincortes22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!